[s2If !is_user_logged_in()]

It looks like you’re not logged in. Some of the content on this site is protected, so you’ll need to login to view everything (use the box over to your right).

If you don’t have a login, you can create one here.

[/s2If]

[s2If current_user_is(s2member_level0)]
Thank you for registering. Someone will validate your ID soon and then you’ll be able to access all of the protected content.

[/s2If]
[s2If current_user_can(access_s2member_level1)]

Note to Partners: We would absolutely love to get updates from you all – whether they are submitted along with your other half as one full-family update, or if they are received any other week of the year – we would love to hear what you’re up to.

Weekly Updates Deadline, by Date:
(all deadlines are 5:00PM EST on your assigned Tuesday):

Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Rick Hansen
James Jackson
Tyler O’Brien
Richard Zhu
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Manuel Queiroz
Derek Zanutto
Mans Mansour
Andrew Nartker
Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Juanjuan Wang
Shakes Calliste
Adam Apfel
Mariah Sheriff
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Rishi Garg
Molly Melican
Oliver Jay
Brandon Gordon
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Marc Walker
France Huot
Nicole Magoon
Dan Porter
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Richmond McMurray
Josh Liu
Philip Dreyfuss
Jeanne Morris
Tuesday, July 03, 2012
Leann Bickford
Siddarth Rathi
Mark Severs
Farnaz Chavoushi
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
Eli Townsend
Jose Carluccio
Ahmed El Oraby
Jim McQuade
Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Eu Wen Khoo
Douglas Romanoff
Matt Yohe
Dave Krasik
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Satyam Choudhary
Amelia Reid
Cristiano Fibbi
Shirin Sharif
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
William Laws
Brian Myhre
Carissa Bellardine Black
Alex Garay
Tuesday, August 07, 2012
Emilio Gonzalez Marcos
Chingiz Gadimov
Gayle Hameister
Emily Matorin
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Fungai Shonhiwa
Jesse Maxwell
Michael Zhang
Olga Vidisheva
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Adam Kwok
Sonny Ganguly
Lara Dolan
Nina Yang
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Ed Foy
Larissa West
Gina Nguyen
Anne Vigier
Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Leigha Salvo
Toufic Khoueiry
Kenichi Kachi
Scott Perl
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Liqian Ma
Mladen Svigir
Michael Ewald
Ruchi Saha
Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Sarah Murphy
Eric Newman
Radka Dohnalova
Jennifer Lee
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Mauricio Camargo
Irina Papkov
Kate Kamm
Sebastien Gagnon
Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Gil Addo
Kelsey Morgan
Vish Ananthan
Arun Agarwal
Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Anoop Menon
Kathryn Shih
Karen Sein
Nate Singer
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Eme Udoma
Conchita Tucker
Anne Zimmerman
Ari Medoff
Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Sid Khotkar
Blake Kurisu
Kaitlin Yount
Justin Reed
Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Ami Dave
HK Ueda
Sheela Subramanian
Michael Conti
Abhay Kothari
Carlos Coto

[/s2If]

Please contact Dan or Jim if you have any questions.